Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Minnie Mouse Collection, DVD



Four-volume set of adventures following Minnie Mouse taken from the children's animated series.

In 'Minnie's Masquerade' Minnie holds a costume party and the gang go on the hunt for 'Sir Goofsalot's' missing shoe.

The episodes are: 'Happy Birthday, Toodles!', 'Minnie's Pyjama Party' and 'The Go-Getters'.

In 'Detective Minnie' Minnie investigates when a dozen party hats go missing.

The episodes are: 'Secret Spy Daisy', 'The Friendship Team' and 'Clarabelle's Clubhouse Carnival'.

In 'I Heart Minnie' the gang attempts to arrange a surprise party for Minnie's birthday and Goofy ends up babysitting his friends when a time machine turns them into young children.

The episodes are: 'Minnie and Daisy's Flower Shower', 'Minnie's Birthday', 'Goofy Babysitter' and 'Mickey's Springtime Surprise'.

Finally, in 'Minnie's Bow-tique' Minnie opens her own shop selling bows and the friends go to Mickey Park for a picnic.

The episodes are: 'Minnie's Pyjama Party', 'Minnie's Bow-tique', 'Minnie's Bee Story' and 'Minnie's Picnic'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 8717418400651
  • Catalogue number: BUA0207101
  • Studio: Walt Disney
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK