Music Masters Collection: Nirvana, DVD

Music Masters Collection: Nirvana DVD



Review and live performance footage of the American grunge rock band.

The first section of the programme documents Nirvana's career, featuring interviews with those who knew the band as well as music critics and Kurt Cobain's biographer, Charles Cross.

The second part of the programme features a collection of Saturday Night Live performances recorded between 1992 and '93.

Among the tracks included are 'About a Girl', 'Rape Me', 'Smells Like Teen Spirit', 'Territorial Pissings' and 'Heart-Shaped Box'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5055396350197
  • Catalogue number: ANV5019
  • Studio: Anvil Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK