REMIX, Paperback

REMIX Paperback



Boys don't break your heart; best friends do. A funny touching story about friendship from the Guardian's "writer to watch" Non Pratt, author of Trouble - one of the most talked about debuts of the year.

Kaz is still reeling from being dumped by the love of her life.

Ruby is bored of hearing about it. Time to change the record. Three days. Two best mates. One music festival. Zero chance of everything working out. Perfect for fans of John Green, Judy Blume and Rainbow Rowell.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 304 pages
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781406371444



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by NON PRATT   |  View all



Available for
immediate download