The Dress Thief : A Love Story Set in the Sensuous World of Parisian Haute Couture, Paperback

The Dress Thief : A Love Story Set in the Sensuous World of Parisian Haute Couture Paperback

Share

Description

'I enjoyed every page I'm so glad to have discovered this author!' Amazon reviewer.

Perfect for fans of Dinah Jefferies, Rosanna Ley and Tracy Rees. Alix Gower may be poor but she's also ambitious, and she'd do anything to secure her dream job in one of Paris' premier fashion houses.

But Alix also has a secret: she supports her family by stealing from the very houses she so adores.

Then Alix is unexpectedly given a break - a way to support her elderly grandmother and a future she can believe in ...but it comes at a terrible price.

Will Alix risk her reputation, her relationships and even her personal safety for a dream? And is the handsome English reporter she keeps bumping into really to be trusted?

The Dress Thiefis an award-winning, atmospheric novel about love, dreams and betrayal.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 592 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Historical romance
  • ISBN: 9781848665880

£8.99

£8.18

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Natalie Meg Evans

£1.99

Available for
immediate download