In the Arms of an Angel, CD / Album

In the Arms of an Angel CD / Album

by Nicholas McDonald



Debut studio album by the Scottish singer and runner-up of the tenth series of ITV's 'The X Factor'. Debuting at #6 in the UK Albums Chart the album features the single 'Answerphone' as well as covers of Westlife's 'Flying Without Wings' and Daniel Bedingfield's 'If You're Not the One'.

Track Listing

  1. Superman
  2. Answerphone
  3. When the Stars Go Blue
  4. In the Arms of an Angel
  5. A Thousand Years
  6. Smile
  7. Someone Like You
  8. Flying Without Wings
  9. Just the Way You Are
  10. If You're Not the One
  11. Solid Gold


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: RCA
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0888430372528


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK