Nurse Jackie: Season 4, DVD



All ten episodes from the fourth season of the darkly comic hospital drama starring Edie Falco as tough, outspoken New York nurse Jackie Peyton.

In this season, a corporation's takeover of the hospital means bad news for a member of staff; Jackie realizes she needs to go to rehab; and Zoey (Merritt Wever)'s marriage to Lenny (Lenny Jacobson) heads for the rocks.

The episodes are: 'Kettle-Kettle-Black-Black', 'Disneyland Sucks', 'The Wall', 'Slow Growing Monsters', 'One-Armed Jacks', 'No-Kimono-Zone', 'Day of the Iguana', 'Chaud and Froid', 'Are Those Feathers?' and 'Handle Your Scandal'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060223769080
  • Catalogue number: LGD95002
  • Studio: Lionsgate UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK