Orpheus in England, CD / Album

Orpheus in England CD / Album


Track Listing

  1. Disdain Me Still
  2. Lend Your Ears to My Sorrow
  3. Come, Heavy Sleep
  4. Preludium
  5. The Earl of Essex, His Galliard
  6. A Shepherd in a Shade
  7. By a Fountain Where I Lay
  8. Away With These Self-loving Lads
  9. Lachrimae
  10. Tarleton's Riserrectione
  11. If That a Sinner's Sighs
  12. A Fantasie
  13. Toss Not My Soul
  14. In Darkness Let Me Dwell
  15. She Loves and She Confesses Too
  16. They Tell Us That You Mighty Powers Above
  17. Trumpet Tune Called the Cibell
  18. Echo Dance of the Furies
  19. Ritornello, 'The Grove'
  20. Fly Swift, Ye Hours
  21. Oh Lead Me to Some Peaceful Gloom
  22. What a Sad Fate Is Mine
  23. Lilliburlero. A New Irish Tune
  24. A New Scotch Tune
  25. Hornpipe
  26. A New Ground
  27. From Silent Shades Or Bess of Bedlam
  28. Music for a While


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Bis
  • Genre: Classical
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 7318590017258


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK