Phineas and Ferb: Mission Marvel, DVD



Seven episodes from the animated series following the adventures of stepbrothers Phineas (voice of Vincent Martella) and Ferb (Thomas Brodie-Sangster) during their summer holiday.

This instalment includes the special 'Mission Marvel' which features appearances from some Marvel Comics characters.

When one of the evil Dr. Doofenshmirtz (Dan Povenmire)'s schemes results in superheroes Spider-Man, Iron Man, the Hulk and Thor losing their powers, Phineas, Ferb and their pet platypus, Perry aka Agent P (Dee Bradley Baker), must help them regain their unique abilities in time to save the world.

The other episodes included in the collection are: 'Fly On the Wall', 'Backyard Hodge Podge', 'Sidetracked', 'Knot My Problem', 'Primal Perry' and 'Mind Share'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 8717418407483
  • Catalogue number: BUA0205801
  • Studio: Walt Disney
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK