Diary of an Unsmug Married, Paperback

Diary of an Unsmug Married Paperback



A funny and perceptive book about real relationships, and what happens to love when life gets in the way.

Perfect for fans of Sue Townsend and Helen Fielding. 'I can't put it down' Marika Cobbold Meet Molly Bennett.

Married to Max, and mother to two warring teenagers, she's what Bridget Jones would call a 'smug married'. But smug's the last thing Molly feels, especially after the birthday she's just 'celebrated'...Is it because everyone seems to be having a better time of it than her? Or is it that Max has started showing more interest in 'business trips' and less interest in their sex life?

Molly begins to despair. And then an old school friend starts flirting with her through Facebook ...If you crossed Bridget Jones's Diary with The Thick of It, this book is what you'd get.




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Polly James


Available for
immediate download


Available for
immediate download