Princess: Royal Birthdays : Level 2, Hardback

Princess: Royal Birthdays : Level 2 Hardback

Part of the Disney Learning series



Every princess deserves a very special birthday! Join the Disney Princesses as they celebrate their special day with their best friends.

Disney Adventures in Reading, Level 2: Longer and varied sentence structure, increased vocabulary, three or four sentences per page. Disney Learning: Adventures in Reading is a delightful series of stories for beginner readers, featuring favourite characters from the wonderful world of Disney.

The programme's four levels and relevant book band colours help you select the books that are just right for your child's developing reading ability. * Orange book band *



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK