The Genius of Ray Charles, CD / Album

The Genius of Ray Charles CD / Album

by Ray Charles


Track Listing

  1. Let the Good Times Roll
  2. It Had to Be You
  3. Alexander's Ragtime Band
  4. Two Years Of Torture
  5. When Your Lover Has Gone
  6. Deed I Do
  7. Just for a Thrill
  8. You Won't Let Me Go
  9. Tell Me You'll Wait For Me
  10. Don't Let The Sun Catch You Cryin'
  11. Am I Blue
  12. Come Rain Or Come Shine


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Warner Jazz
  • Genre: Blues
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 38.00
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0081227658328


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK