Rin, Daughters of Mnemosyne: The Complete Series, DVD

Rin, Daughters of Mnemosyne: The Complete Series DVD

Starring Colleen Clinkenbeard, Jamie Marchi, Clarine Harp, Todd Haberkorn, Monica Rial, Robert McCollum



All six episodes of the anime thriller series which uses both erotic and gory imagery.

The narrative follows the immortal private detective, Rin Asogi (voice of Colleen Clinkenbeard), who tries to lead an ordinary life, but to no avail.

She often has to deal with bizarre cases and is forced to re-visit her past.

Meanwhile, Apos (Todd Haberkorn) is watching Rin and is intent on bringing her eternal life to an end.

Episodes comprise: 'Cats Don't Laugh', 'Angels Don't Cry', 'Flowers Don't Shed Tears', 'Ghosts Don't Scream', 'Holy Night Don't Shine Brightly' and 'And Then, to the Door of the Kingdom'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (18)
  • EAN: 5022366512244
  • Catalogue number: MANG5122
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK