Fairytale Treasury, Hardback

Fairytale Treasury Hardback

Illustrated by Alan Marks

Part of the Clothbound Story Collections series



A classic anthology comprising eighteen classic fairytales from across the world, retold for younger readers.

The Frog Prince, Sleeping Beauty, Prince Ivan and the Firebird, Cinderella, Beauty and the Beast, The Snow Queen and others are all illustrated with beautiful, watercolour artwork by Alan Marks.


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 192 pages, full colour illustrations throughout
  • Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Anthologies
  • ISBN: 9780746090237



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Clothbound Story Collections series