School Disco Karaoke: Volume 1, DVD

School Disco Karaoke: Volume 1 DVD



Collection of seventeen karaoke classics to sing along to at home, including such hits as 'Lady Marmalade', 'Baby One More Time', 'It's Raining Men', 'Dancing Queen', 'Tainted Love', 'I Should Be So Lucky' and 'Do You Really Want to Hurt Me'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5050457512095
  • Catalogue number: 751209
  • Studio: Pickwick DVD
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK