A Fool's Alphabet, Paperback

A Fool's Alphabet Paperback



The events of Pietro Russell's life are told in 26 chapters.

From A-Z each chapter is set in a different place and reveals a fragment of his story.

As his memories flicker back and forth through time in his search for a resolution to the conflicts of his life, his story gradually unfolds...




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Sebastian Faulks   |  View all