Seven Last Words from the Cross, CD / Album

Seven Last Words from the Cross CD / Album


Track Listing

  1. Father, Forgive Them, for They Know Not What They Do
  2. Woman, Behold Thy Son!... Behold, Thy Mother!
  3. Verily, I Say Unto Thee, Today Thou Shalt Be With Me in Paradise
  4. Eli, Eli, Lama Sabachthani?
  5. I Thirst
  6. It Is Finished
  7. Father, Into Thy Hands I Commend My Spirit
  8. Christus Vincit
  9. Nemo Te Condemnavit
  10. ...Here in Hiding...(version for Chorus)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Naxos
  • Genre: Classical
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 71.00
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0747313071975


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK