Destinations, Paperback

Destinations Paperback

Share

Description

Bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan's DESTINATIONS takes readers into the lives of women on a journey who have some surprises in store.

A delightful read perfect for fans of Catherine Alliott and Freya North.

Two eavesdropping train passengers learn more than they bargained for about their own love lives; an office-party fling has unforeseen consequences for a young woman and for a marriage; a suburban housewife is forced to face her past when her estranged mother, famous and exotic, makes contact after many years; an office worker who imagines herself an undercover agent finds her commute to work livened up by the daily sightings of a handsome stranger...whose life she decides to investigate; an adopted woman journeys to meet the woman who gave her up all those years ago, and finds that all is not what she imagined...A myriad lives brilliantly captured through the keen lens of one of Ireland's best-loved and best-selling storytellers.

Information

£8.99

£8.18

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Sheila O'Flanagan   |  View all

£3.47

Available with free
standard delivery

£8.99

£8.18

Available with free
standard delivery