Spooktacular!, Paperback

Spooktacular! Paperback

Part of the My Sister the Vampire series



Perfect for fans of Goth Girl, this addictive supernatural series is ideal for girls of 9+ to sink their fangs into...Olivia Abbott is used to vampires ...After all, her twin sister Ivy is one!

But she's never believed in ghosts. That all changes at the Cafe Creative Halloween party, when Olivia meets a beautiful girl who's dressed in a strange red gown and behaving super spookily!

Ivy isn't convinced ...until she learns the legend of the tragic Calhoun sisters, who died over 100 years ago.

Could Franklin Grove be haunted? One thing's for certain - the twins are in for their spookiest Halloween ever!

These kinds of situations only happen in My Sister the Vampire.

A vampire book for girls who want to read about young love and innocent paranormal romance.

Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Meg Cabot, and Zoe (Zoella) Sugg.

Have you collected the whole 'My Sister the Vampire' series?

Switched Fangtastic! Re-Vamped! Vampalicious! Take Two, Love Bites, Lucky Break, Star Style, Twin Spin, Date with Destiny, Flying Solo, Stake Out!, Double Disaster!, Flipping Out!, Secrets and Spies, Fashion Frightmare, Spooktacular!,Fangs for the Memories, Look out for Sienna Mercer's other great series, 'My Brother the Werewolf'.

Sienna Mercer grew up in Toronto, Canada. She was an only child, and always wanted a brother or sister - especially a twin.

A twin would have been awesome! Sadly, she never got that sister so, when she was grown up, she did the next best thing - she wrote stories for girls about a girl who reminded her of herself, and gave her the most fun, fabulous twin she could imagine ...a vampire twin.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 224 pages
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781405278430



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Sienna Mercer   |  View all

Also in the My Sister the Vampire series   |  View all