Simply Red: Cuba!, Blu-ray

Simply Red: Cuba! Blu-ray



Live performance from British band Simply Red, recorded at the Havana El Gran Teatro in Cuba in August 2005.

Among the songs featured in the concert are 'Holding Back the Years', 'Fairground' and 'If You Don't Know Me By Now'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: ABC
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0740155110239
  • Catalogue number: EDSP1102
  • Studio: Demon Music Group
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK