So Far...: The Best Of Sinead O'Connor, CD / Album

So Far...: The Best Of Sinead O'Connor CD / Album

by Sinead O'Connor


Track Listing

  1. Nothing Compares 2 U
  2. Mandinka
  3. The Emperor's New Clothes
  4. Thank You For Hearing Me
  5. The Last Day of Our Acquaintance
  6. Fire On Babylon
  7. Troy
  8. I Am Stretched On Your Grave
  9. Jackie
  10. Success Has Made A Failure Of Our Home
  11. John I Love You
  12. Empire - Bomb The Bass (featuring Benjamin Zernian and Sinead O'Connor
  13. Don't Cry for Me Argentina (From 'Evita')
  14. You Made Me The Thief Of Your Heart
  15. This Is A Rebel Song


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Ensign
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 74.30
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0724382158127


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Sinead O'Connor   |  View all