The Ultimate Collection, CD / Album

The Ultimate Collection CD / Album

by Smokey Robinson and The Miracles


Track Listing

  1. Going A Go-Go
  2. I Second That Emotion
  3. Shop Around
  4. Way Over There
  5. Bad Girl
  6. Who's Lovin' You
  7. I'll Try Something New
  8. You've Really Got a Hold On Me
  9. Mickey's Monkey
  10. I Like It Like That
  11. Ooo Baby Baby
  12. Choosey Beggar
  13. My Girl Has Gone
  14. The Tears of a Clown
  15. Baby, Baby Don't Cry
  16. The Tracks of My Tears
  17. The Love I Saw in You Was Just a Mirage
  18. I'm The One You Need (Come 'Round Here)
  19. More Love
  20. Special Occasion
  21. If You Can Want
  22. Yester Love
  23. We've Come Too Far to End It Now
  24. What's So Good About Goodbye
  25. Depend On Me (You Can)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Motown
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 71.00
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0731453085725


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Smokey Robinson and The Miracles   |  View all