Up to Now: The Best of Snow Patrol, CD / Album Cd

Up to Now: The Best of Snow Patrol CD / Album

by Snow Patrol



Double album containing songs from all five albums by the hugely successful Irish group. The compilation also features live tracks, b-sides, a cover of Beyonce's 'Crazy in Love', as well as three brand new songs.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Chocolate
  2. Chasing Cars
  3. Crack the Shutters
  4. Set the Fire to the Third Bar (Feat. Martha Wainwright)
  5. Crazy in Love
  6. Just Say Yes
  7. Batten Down the Hatch
  8. You're All I Have
  9. Hands Open
  10. Cartwheels
  11. The Planets Bend Between Us (2009 Version)
  12. Ask Me How I Am
  13. On/Off
  14. Making Enemies
  15. Run
Disc 2
  1. Take Back the City
  2. Shut Your Eyes
  3. An Olive Grove Facing the Sea
  4. Run
  5. Give Me Strength
  6. Signal Fire
  7. Spitting Games
  8. Open Your Eyes
  9. Dark Roman Wine
  10. Fifteen Minutes Old
  11. You Are My Joy
  12. The Golden Floor
  13. Starfighter Pilot
  14. Post Punk Progression
  15. Chasing Cars


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Polydor
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0602527207094


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK