The Platinum Collection, CD / Album

The Platinum Collection CD / Album

by Solomon Burke


Track Listing

  1. Everybody Needs Somebody to Love
  2. Got To Get You Off My Mind
  3. If You Need Me
  4. I Wish I Knew (How It Would Feel To Be Free)
  5. Tonight's the Night
  6. Down In The Valley
  7. Just Out Of Reach (Of My Two Open Arms)
  8. Stupidity
  9. Cry To Me
  10. Home In Your Heart
  11. Looking for My Baby
  12. I'm Hanging Up My Heart for You
  13. You're Good for Me
  14. Baby, Come On Home
  15. The Prince
  16. Take Me (Just As I Am)
  17. Keep A Light In The Window
  18. Someone Is Watching
  19. Get Out Of My Life Woman
  20. Maggie's Farm
  21. Since I Met You Baby (Live 1995)
  22. What'd I Say


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Warner Platinum
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 62.20
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0081227999537


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK