Space Hostages, Paperback

Space Hostages Paperback

Share

Description

The second book in this interstellar adventure series, perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and Artemis Fowl.

You can't cry in space. But I was giving it a good go. After all, I'd just been Thrown Out Of An Airlock by a horde of Aliens and had about three minutes left to live.

So you can't blame me for trying. But as it turned out, that was just the start of my adventures...Because very soon it became clear that if I was ever going to get back home, not only would I have to Not Die, but me, my friends and our floating robot goldfish would have to Save The World.

No, scrap that. Three Worlds. All at the same time. Easy, right? Praise for Mars Evacuees: "Read this book. If the gods of publishing are at all fair it will be popular and well-known, discussed and debated and re-enacted (well, some bits of it) up and down the country." (The Book Bag). "Written with a deft and light hand, it is awesomely funny, and detailed, and Hilarious." (The Book Smugglers). "A fresh, fast-paced space romp." (Mr Ripley's Enchanted Books).

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781405268684

£7.01

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Sophia McDougall   |  View all

£8.99

£8.18

Available with free
standard delivery

£8.99

£8.18

Available with free
standard delivery