Timmy Failure : We Meet Again, Paperback

Timmy Failure : We Meet Again Paperback

Part of the Timmy Failure series



Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser, the third book in Stephan Pastis's bestselling Timmy Failure series sees Timmy striving for greatness once more - with unexpected consequences!

Hilarious drawings add to the humour and make this book ideal for boys and girls aged 9+.

Timmy's detective agency is on the verge of global domination.

Global riches. Global fame. And yet the gods are throwing him curveballs: for starters, he's on a trial period at school and to keep his place he has to get good grades and really behave.

The fabled Miracle report will be the key to his success.

It's dirty business. It's best you know nothing. But one thing is for sure - Timmy Failure will be triumphant again!


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Humorous
  • ISBN: 9781406363715



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK