The Broken, Paperback

The Broken Paperback



The Daily Mail bookclub favourite read of 2015. "It's essential you get your hands on this thriller". (Closer). "A work of near genius". (Daily Mail - the best psychological thriller for fans of GIRL ON THE TRAIN and I LET YOU GO). "Chillingly brilliant thriller". (Red Magazine). "Taut, tense, addictive". (Good Housekeeping). Best friends tell you everything; about their kitchen renovation; about their little girl's schooling.

How one of them is leaving the other for a younger model.

Best friends don't tell lies. They don't take up residence on your couch for weeks.

They don't call lawyers. They don't make you choose sides. Best friends don't keep secrets about their past. They don't put you in danger. Best friends don't always stay best friends. "Chillingly real psychological drama. I loved it". (LISA JEWELL). "A shocking twist". (PAULA DALY). "A gripping thriller of betrayal and revenge". (Essentials magazine Book of the Month).




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Tamar Cohen   |  View all