The Essential Collection, CD / Album

The Essential Collection CD / Album

by Tammi Terrell


Track Listing

  1. I Can't Beleive You Love Me
  2. That's What Boys Are Made For
  3. Come On and See Me
  4. What A Good Man He Is
  5. Tears At The End Of A Love Affair
  6. This Old Heart of Mine (Is Weak for You)
  7. He's The One I Love
  8. Can't Stop Now (Love Is Calling)
  9. Just Too MUch To Hope For
  10. Hold Me Oh My Darling
  11. I Can't Go On Without You
  12. Baby Don't You Worry
  13. There Are Things
  14. Two Can Have A Party (SOLO VERSION)
  15. Lone Lonely Town
  16. Slow Down
  17. I Gotta Find A Way To Get You Back
  18. Ain't No Mountain High Enough


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Spectrum
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 49.50
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0731454449120


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK