I Don't Wanna Play House: The Best of Tammy Wynette, CD / Album

I Don't Wanna Play House: The Best of Tammy Wynette CD / Album

by Tammy Wynette


Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. I Don't Wanna Play House
  2. Stand By Your Man
  3. We're Gonna Hold On
  4. Sweet Dreams
  5. Apartment #9
  6. Your Good Girl's Gonna Go Bad
  7. Lonely Street
  8. I Believe
  9. You'll Never Walk Alone
  10. How Great Thou Art
  11. Take Me to Your World
  12. Too Far Gone
  13. He
  14. He Loves Me All the Way
  15. I Don't Think Much About Him No More
  16. No Charge
Disc 2
  1. Woman to Woman
  2. (We're Not) the Jet Set
  3. Crying in the Rain
  4. 'Til I Can Make It On My Own
  5. Unwed Fathers
  6. Did You Ever
  7. Good Lovin' (Makes It Right)
  8. My Man (Understands)
  9. They Call It Making Love
  10. This Time I Almost Made It
  11. Let's Get Together (One Last Time)
  12. One of a Kind
  13. Dear Daughters
  14. Cowboys Don't Shoot Straight (Like They Used To)
  15. You Still Get to Me in My Dreams
  16. (I'm Not) a Candle in the Wind


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 89.41
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0886976040529


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK