The Innocent, Paperback

The Innocent Paperback

Part of the Vanessa Munroe series



Vanessa Michael Munroe - the fearless heroine of the New York Times bestseller The Informationist - returns in a gripping thriller sequel for fans of Lisbeth Salander, Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne.

Eight years ago, a man walked five-year-old Hannah out the front doors of her school and spirited her over the Mexican border, taking her into the world of a cult known as The Chosen.

Now, after years of searching, childhood survivors of the group have found the girl in Argentina.

But getting her out is a whole new challenge. For the rescue they need someone who is brilliant, fearless and utterly ruthless.

They need Vanessa Michael Munroe. Because the only way to get Hannah out is for Munroe to go in.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Cornerstone
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Espionage & spy thriller
  • ISBN: 9780099588832



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Taylor Stevens   |  View all


Available for
immediate download

Also in the Vanessa Munroe series   |  View all


Available for
immediate download


Available for
immediate download