The Ultimate Collection, CD / Album

The Ultimate Collection CD / Album

by The Four Tops


Track Listing

  1. Reach Out I'll Be There
  2. Standing in the Shadows of Love
  3. Bernadette
  4. Ask the Lonely
  5. Baby I Need Your Loving
  6. Without The One You Love (LIFE'S NOT WORTH WHILE)
  7. It's the Same Old Song
  8. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
  9. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  10. Something About You
  11. I Got a Feeling
  12. I'm in a Different World
  13. Walk Away Renee
  14. What Is a Man?
  15. A Simple Game
  16. Still Water (Love)
  17. Nature Planned It (IT'S THE WAY)
  18. It's All in the Game
  19. You Keep Running Away
  20. If You Don't Want My Love
  21. 7-rooms of Gloom
  22. I'll Turn to Stone
  23. Shake Me, Wake Me (When It's Over)
  24. Sad Souveneirs
  25. Yesterday's Dreams


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Motown
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 72.30
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0731453082526


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by The Four Tops   |  View all


Available with free
standard delivery


Available with free
standard delivery