Voices of the Valley: Encore, CD / Album

Voices of the Valley: Encore CD / Album

by The Fron Male Voice Choir


Track Listing

  1. Yesterday
  2. (I Can't Help) Falling in Love With You
  3. Battle Hymn Of The Republic (Glory, Glory Hallelujah)
  4. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  5. Guide Me O Thou Great Redeemer
  6. Amazing Grace
  7. Exodus
  8. Ar Lan Y Mor
  9. How Great Thou Art
  10. Speed Your Journey (Chorus Of The Hebrew Slaves)
  11. Suo Gan
  12. We'll Keep a Welcome
  13. Panis Anjelicus
  14. The Rhythm Of Life


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Universal Classics
  • Genre: Classical
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 48.50
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602517408357


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by The Fron Male Voice Choir