The Middle: Season 1, DVD



All episodes from the first season of the US sitcom following Frankie Heck (Patricia Heaton) and her family in the fictional town of Orson, Indiana.

A devoted wife to quarry manager Mike (Neil Flynn) and mother to their three children, Axl (Charlie McDermott), Sue (Eden Sher) and Brick (Atticus Shaffer), Frankie spends her days balancing her job as a car salesperson with family life.

Episodes comprise: 'Pilot', 'The Cheerleader', 'The Floating Anniversary', 'The Trip', 'The Block Party', 'The Front Door', 'The Scratch', 'Thanksgiving', 'Siblings', 'Christmas', 'The Jeans', 'The Neighbor', 'The Interview', 'The Yelling', 'Valentine's Day', 'The Bee', 'The Break-Up', 'The Fun House', 'The Final Four', 'TV Or Not TV', 'Worry Duty', 'Mother's Day', 'Signals' and 'Average Rules'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5051892054126
  • Catalogue number: 1000209767
  • Studio: Warner Home Video
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK