The Very Best of the New Seekers, CD / Album

The Very Best of the New Seekers CD / Album

by The New Seekers


Track Listing

  1. I'd Like to Teach the World to Sing
  2. Beg, Steal Or Borrow
  3. Come Softly to Me
  4. You Won't Find Another Fool Like Me
  5. Friends Medley: Friends/With A Little Help From My Friends
  6. Pinball Wizard - See Me Feel Me
  7. Nevertheless (I'm in Love With You)
  8. Brother Loves Travelling Salvation Show
  9. Circles
  10. Beautiful People
  11. One By One
  12. Never Ending Song of Love
  13. Goodbye Is Just Another OWrd
  14. Dance, Dance, Dance
  15. What Have They Done to My Song Ma?
  16. Melting Pot
  17. Something In The Way He Moves
  18. A Brand New Song
  19. The Greatest Song I've Ever Heard
  20. I Get a Little Sentimental Over You


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Spectrum
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 60.40
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0731455208023


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK