The Rolling Stones: Born Under a Bad Sign, DVD

The Rolling Stones: Born Under a Bad Sign DVD



Documentary chronicling the early career of British rock band the Rolling Stones from 1962 to 1966, a period during which the band released such classics as 'Satisfaction', 'The Last Time', 'Mothers Little Helper' and 'Have You Seen Your Mother Baby'.

The film includes interviews with the band members and those who worked closely with them, rare and classic performance footage, seldom-seen photographs and location shoots.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0823564522296
  • Catalogue number: SGDVD041
  • Studio: Silver and Gold
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK