Elephant, CD / Album

Elephant CD / Album

by The White Stripes


Track Listing

  1. Seven Nation Army
  2. Black Math
  3. There's No Home For You Here
  4. I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself
  5. In The Cold, Cold Night
  6. I Want To Be The Boy To Warm Your Mother's Heart
  7. You've Got Her in Your Ocket
  8. Ball and Biscuit
  9. The Hardest Button To Button
  10. Little Acorns
  11. Hypnotise
  12. The Air Near My Fingers
  13. Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine
  14. Well It's True That We Love One Another


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: XL
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 49.40
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0634904016227


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by The White Stripes   |  View all