Thin Lizzy: Music Milestones - Live and Dangerous, DVD

Thin Lizzy: Music Milestones - Live and Dangerous DVD



Critical review of Irish rock band Thin Lizzy's 1978 album 'Live and Dangerous', recorded on tour during the previous year.

The programme includes archive interview footage of Phil Lynott, Eric Bell and Philomena Lynott and features tracks such as 'Jail Break', 'The Boys Are Back in Town' and 'Don't Believe a Word'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5055396350807
  • Catalogue number: ANV5080
  • Studio: Anvil Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK