Thomas the Tank Engine and Friends: 1st Class Stories, DVD

Thomas the Tank Engine and Friends: 1st Class Stories DVD



Collection of 20 episodes selected from across the 18 series of the children's programme following the adventures of tank engine Thomas and his locomotive friends.

The episodes are: 'Thomas and Gordon', 'The Flying Kipper', 'Escape', 'The Gallant Old Engine', 'Thomas and the Jet Engine', 'Henry's Good Deeds', 'Snow Tracks', 'Charlie and Eddie', 'Jitters and Japes', 'Happy Hiro', 'Stop That Bus!', 'Flash Bang Wallop!', 'Bust My Buffers!', 'Percy and the Calliope', 'Steamie Stafford', 'The Switch', 'Bill Or Ben?', 'Not So Slow Coaches', 'Toad's Adventure' and 'Duck and the Slip Coaches'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217416977
  • Catalogue number: HIT41697
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK