Thomas the Tank Engine and Friends: Friends Together, DVD

Thomas the Tank Engine and Friends: Friends Together DVD



Three-volume set of the children's animation following the adventures of tank engine Thomas and his locomotive friends.

In 'Curious Cargo' Thomas and Percy get better acquainted with the animals on Sodor Island.

The episodes are: 'Thomas' Tall Friend', 'Percy's New Friends', 'Toby and Bash' and 'Big Belle'.

In 'Sticky Situations' the gang find themselves in a number of difficult situations and must help each other out of trouble.

The episodes are: 'Stuck On You', 'Spencer the Grand', 'Gordon and Ferdinand', 'Charlie and Eddie', 'Henry's Health and Safety' and 'Diesel's Special Delivery'.

In 'Muddy Waters' Thomas and James learn that helping out can be messy work.

The episodes are: 'Muddy Waters', 'Thomas and the Rubbish Train', 'Don't Bother Victor', 'Whiff's Wish' and 'Thomas Toots the Crows'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217416939
  • Catalogue number: HIT41693
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK