Kaleidoscope, CD / Album

Kaleidoscope CD / Album

by Tiesto


Track Listing

  1. Kaleidoscope (Feat. Jonsi)
  2. Escape Me (Feat. C.C. Sheffield)
  3. You Are My Diamond (Feat. Kianna)
  4. I Will Be Here (Featuring Sneaky Soundsystem)
  5. I Am Strong (Feat. Priscilla Ahn)
  6. Here On Earth (Feat. Cary Brothers)
  7. Always Near
  8. It's Not the Things You Say (Feat. Kele Okereke)
  9. Fresh Fruit
  10. Century (Feat. Calvin Harris)
  11. Feel It in My Bones (Feat. Tegan and Sara)
  12. Who Wants to Be Alone (Feat. Nelly Furtado)
  13. LA Ride
  14. Bend It Like You Don't Care
  15. Knock You Out (Feat. Emily Haines)
  16. Louder Than Boom
  17. Surrounded By Light


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Pias UK
  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 73.54
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5414939309229


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Tiesto   |  View all