A Town Called Paradise, CD / Album

A Town Called Paradise CD / Album

by Tiësto



Fifth studio album by the Dutch electronic house DJ known as Tiƫsto. The singles 'Red Lights' and 'Wasted' are featured on the album that debuted at #22 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing

  1. Red Lights
  2. Footprints (Feat. Cruickshank)
  3. Light Years Away (Feat. DBX)
  4. A Town Called Paradise (Feat. Zab Barnett)
  5. Written in Reverse (Feat. Matthew Koma)
  6. Echoes (Feat. Andreas Moe)
  7. Last Train (Feat. Ladyhawke)
  8. Wasted (Feat. Matthew Koma)
  9. Let's Go (Feat. Icona Pop)
  10. The Feeling (Feat. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool)
  11. Shimmer (Feat. Christian Burns)
  12. Rocky
  13. Close to Me (Feat. Quilla)
  14. Set Yourself Free (Feat. Krewella)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Virgin EMI Records
  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602537843756


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK