Our Lady of the Streets, Paperback

Our Lady of the Streets Paperback

Part of the The Skyscraper Throne series



'I couldn't have asked for a more satisfying finale' Tor.com In this thrilling conclusion to the Skyscraper Throne trilogy, Beth will come face-to-face with the goddess of the streets ...Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman's Neverwhere. Ever since Beth and Pen found their way into the hidden corners of London, the presence of its ruthless goddess, Mater Viae, has haunted its twisting streets.

Now Mater Viae has returned with deadly consequences.

The streets are wracked by convulsions as wires and pipe go into spasm, bunching the city into a crippled new geography; pavements flare to thousand-degree fevers, incinerating pedestrians; and towers fall, their foundations decayed.

It seems there is nothing Beth and Pen can do to stop this insane goddess. As the city sickens, so does Beth - her essence now part of this secret London.

But when it is revealed that Mater Viae's plans for dominion stretch far beyond the borders of the city, Beth must make a choice: flee, or sacrifice her city in order to save it. Our Lady of the Street is the third book and thrilling conclusion in The Skyscraper Throne trilogy.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 464 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781780870175



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Tom Pollock   |  View all


Available for
immediate download


Available for
immediate download

Also in the The Skyscraper Throne series