Florence Grace, Paperback

Florence Grace Paperback

Share

Description

'Possibly the most wonderful book I've ever read. A complete joy' Amazon reviewer. The stunning new novel from the author of the Richard and Judy bestseller Amy Snow.

Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Island of Secrets.

Florrie Buckley is an orphan, living on the wind-blasted moors of Cornwall.

It's a hard existence but Florrie is content; she runs wild in the mysterious landscape.

She thinks her destiny is set in stone. But when Florrie is fourteen, she inherits a never-imagined secret.

She is related to a wealthy and notorious London family, the Graces.

Overnight, Florrie's life changes and she moves from country to city, from poverty to wealth.

Cut off from everyone she has ever known, Florrie struggles to learn the rules of this strange new world. And then she must try to fathom her destructive pull towards the enigmatic and troubled Turlington Grace, a man with many dark secrets of his own.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 560 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Historical romance
  • ISBN: 9781784296179

£7.99

£7.65

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Tracy Rees   |  View all

£3.99

Available for
immediate download

£1.99

Available for
immediate download