Vietnam - The US Government Collection: Volumes 1-3, DVD

Vietnam - The US Government Collection: Volumes 1-3 DVD



A collection of archive US government footage documenting the Vietnam war.

Chapters are: 'The Hidden War in Vietnam', 'Captain Shackleton', 'Why Vietnam?', 'Open Warfare', 'Night of the Dragon', 'Free People', 'A Nation Builds Under Fire', 'Final Outcome', 'To Save a Soldier', 'Rescue', 'No Expense Spared', 'Transformed Flight', 'War and Advice', 'Desertion', 'The 9th Infantry Division', 'Inter Service Operation', 'Contact', 'Patrol', 'A Day in Vietnam', 'Aircraft Carrier', 'Screaming Eagles in Vietnam', 'Operation Hawthorn', 'River Patrol' and 'Monsoons'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5032711071098
  • Catalogue number: QLDVD7109
  • Studio: Quantum Leap
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Documentaries & Biographies
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK