Viking Raiders (Time Hunters, Book 3), Paperback

Viking Raiders (Time Hunters, Book 3) Paperback



Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors.

The third book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years.

To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!

On their third journey, Tom and Isis set sail in the freezing cold on a Viking longboat.

Will they succeed in their treasure hunt before the terrifying Vikings begin their next raid?

FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 176 pages, Illustrations (black and white)
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Animal stories
  • ISBN: 9780007514021



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK