Computing

Looking for the best computer science books? Discover our incredible range of computing books covering all things I.T. From coding, programming and operating systems to security, hardware and software development, we've got you covered.
Taking on Gravity
Richard Browning

For fans of Adrian Newey, Guy Martin and Chris Hadfield, in Taking on Gravity inventor Richard...

Read More
Cloudmoney
Brett Scott

'A brilliant, fascinating and utterly accessible book...

If you want to understand what money is -...

Read More
Machines like Us
Ronald J. Brachman
Read More
Dream Lovers
Alfie (Royal Holloway University London) Bown

We are in the middle of a 'desirevolution' - a fundamental and political transformation of the way...

Read More
Agile From First Principles
Lynda Girvan

Agile principles and values transform the way organisations carry out business and respond to...

Read More

New Computing Titles   |  View All