Soul of Music U.S.A., CD / Album Cd

Soul of Music U.S.A. CD / Album

by 101 Strings


Track Listing

  1. Medley: Red River Valley/She Wore a Yellow Ribbon/Streets of Laredo/Bury Me Not On the Lone Prairie
  2. John Henry
  3. Cornbelt Medley: Turkey in the Straw/Arkansas Traveller
  4. Spiritual Medley: Swing Low Sweet Chariot/Joshua Fit De Battle of Jericho/Nobody Knows the Trouble I See
  5. Lonesome Railroad Blues
  6. Birth of the Blues


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Hallmark
  • Genre: Folk
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5050457097523


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK