4-Chord Songbook : Bob Dylan, Paperback Book

4-Chord Songbook : Bob Dylan Paperback



This book is ideal for beginning guitarists looking to expand their repertoire.

The 4 chords - G,C,D and E minor - are shown in standard chord diagrams as a reminder above each song.

Songs include: "All Along The Watchtower"; "Blowin' In The Wind"; "Mr. Tambourine Man"; "Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)"; and, "The Times They Are A-Changin'".


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 48 pages, Illustrations
  • Publisher: Music Sales Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Rock & Pop music
  • ISBN: 9781846098208



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK