4-Chord Songbook : The Beatles, Paperback Book

4-Chord Songbook : The Beatles Paperback



This is ideal for beginning guitarists looking to expand their repertoire, and any Beatles lover.

The 4 chords - G, C, D and E minor - are shown in standard chord diagrams as a reminder above each song.

The songs include: "The Ballad Of John And Yoko"; "All Together Now"; "Drive My Car"; "Eleanor Rigby"; "Get Back"; "Hello Goodbye"; "If You've Got Trouble"; "Let It Be"; "Love Me Do"; "Ob-La-Di"; "Ob-La-Da"; "Paperback Writer"; "Twist And Shout"; and, "Yellow Submarine".


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 48 pages, Illustrations
  • Publisher: Omnibus Press
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Rock & Pop music
  • ISBN: 9781846098413



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK