Aaahh!!! Real Monsters: Scare Special, DVD DVD



Nine more episodes from the animated Nickelodeon series following the young monsters in training.

In this collection, Ickis, Oblina and Krumm defy The Gromble by going out on Halloween, Krumm grows a charismatic pimple and Ickis ponders leaving the school.

The episodes are: 'The Switching Hour', 'Monsters, Get Real', 'Snorched If You Do, Snorched If You Don't', 'Curse of the Krumm', 'Krumm Goes Hollywood', 'Monstrous Makeover', 'A Wing and a Scare', 'Krumm's Pimple' and 'Monster Hunter'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5037899061701
  • Catalogue number: THW353
  • Studio: Three Wolves Ltd
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK