The Dreamsnatcher, Paperback Book

The Dreamsnatcher Paperback

Share

Description

Twelve-year-old Molly Pecksniff wakes one night in the middle of the forest, lured there by a recurring nightmare - the one with the drums and the rattles and the masks.

The Dreamsnatcher is waiting. He has already taken her dreams and now he wants her life. Because Moll is more important than she knows...The Oracle Bones foretold that she and Gryff, a wildcat that has always been by her side, are the only ones who can fight back against the Dreamsnatcher's dark magic.

Suddenly everything is at stake, and Moll is drawn into a world full of secrets, magic and adventure.

Perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling, Michelle Harrison and Eva Ibbotson. You can watch the magical trailer for Abi's book on her website: www.abielphinstone.com

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781471122682

£6.99

£6.82

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by ABI ELPHINSTONE   |  View all

£4.99

Available for
immediate download

£4.99

Available for
immediate download